top of page

I’m Eve S. Evans




Author of

Darkness Wins Seeded From Evil Ghost Stories Haunted


I’ve been sensitive to hauntings my whole life. I’ve seen things, felt things and definitely heard ghosts. I’ve lived in two haunted houses. One house was terrifying, the other meh, wasn’t as bad.

What to expect from my blog:

I will post chapters from my books FREE here for you to enjoy. I write for you, not for me.I intend on reviewing books I read and movies I watch that pertain to the paranormal.Any cool articles I find online that I think readers will devour.Feel free to comment with suggestions for content you would like to see. I will keep up with comments to the best of my ability!

Just remember, I’m a newbie.

Actually this whole experience makes me feel old lol.. (I’m 35) but I feel like I’m 60 trying to navigate how to do a blog *face palm*.

If you have paranormal stories, feel free to share them. I will not use any published material on this website from commenters in my books without asking first. It’s about entertaining you and bringing us ghost-lovers together.

Darkness Wins on Good Reads:

Ghost Stories on Good Reads:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page